LinuxCNC EMC2.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: # Include your customized HAL commands here
zh: #在此插入您自定义的 HAL 命令

en: %.1f minutes
zh: %.1f 分钟

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: %s Axis Configuration
zh: %s 轴配置

en: %s Axis Test
zh: %s 轴测试

en: , and .
zh: , 和 .

en: 45 Degree
zh: 45 度

en: 60 Degree
zh: 60 度

en: < and >
zh: < 和 >

en: A Direction
zh: A 方向

en: A Step
zh: A 步进

en: A bounds:
zh: A 极限:

en: AXIS Manual Toolchanger
zh: 手动换刀

en: AXIS Quick Reference
zh: 轴快速回参考点

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About AXIS
zh: 轴

en: Acceleration:
zh: 加速：

en: Activate axis [4]
zh: 激活第4轴

en: Activate axis [5]
zh: 激活第5轴

en: Activate axis [A]
zh: 激活A轴

en: Activate axis [X]
zh: 激活X轴

en: Activate axis [Y]
zh: 激活Y轴

en: Activate axis [Z]
zh: 激活Z轴

en: Activate first axis
zh: 激活第一轴

en: Activate fourth axis
zh: 激活第四轴

en: Activate second axis
zh: 激活第二轴

en: Activate third axis
zh: 激活第三轴

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All home
zh: 回零

en: All limits
zh: 极限

en: All machinable files
zh: 所有加工文件

en: Alternating
zh: 另类

en: Amplifier Enable
zh: 启动放大器

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: B bounds:
zh: B 极限:

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Ball End
zh: 球底

en: Basic machine information
zh: 机床基本信息

en: Begin executing current file [R]
zh: 运行[R]

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Both Limit A
zh: A 轴极限

en: Both Limit X
zh: X 极限

en: Both Limit Y
zh: Y 轴极限

en: Both Limit Z
zh: Z 轴极限

en: C bounds:
zh: C 极限:

en: Calibration:
zh: 校准:

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear MDI h_istory
zh: 清除 MDI 历史(_I)

en: Clear MDI history
zh: 清除 MDI 历史

en: Clear live plot
zh: 清除走刀轨迹

en: Clear live plot [Ctrl-K]
zh: 清除走刀轨迹[Ctrl+K]

en: Code entry (MDI)
zh: 代码输入(MDI)

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Columns then Rows
zh: 排序

en: Configuration directory:
zh: 配置目录

en: Contact Angle (degrees)
zh: 角 (角度)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue?
zh: 继续？

en: Continuous
zh: 连续

en: Continuous jog
zh: 连续

en: Control+Left Button
zh: Ctrl+左键

en: Control-K
zh: Ctrl+K

en: Control-M
zh: Ctrl-M

en: Control-R
zh: Ctrl+R

en: Control-S
zh: Ctrl+S

en: Control-Shift-H
zh: Ctrl+Shift+H

en: Coolant Flood
zh: 冷却液

en: Coolant Mist
zh: 雾状切削液

en: Coolant:
zh: 冷却

en: Coordinate System:
zh: 坐标系：

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy from MDI hist_ory
zh: 复制 MDI 记录(_O)

en: Copy selected MDI history elements
zh: 复制选中的 MID 记录

en: Create a _new configuration
zh: 创建新配置

en: Ctrl-Home
zh: Ctrl+Home

en: Ctrl-K
zh: Ctrl+K

en: Ctrl-M
zh: Ctrl+M

en: Ctrl-R
zh: Ctrl+R

en: Ctrl-Shift-H
zh: Ctrl+Shift+H

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cycles per revolution:
zh: 旋转柱面：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Depth (units)
zh: 色深（单位）

en: Direction _Hold:
zh: 方向：

en: Display _Inches
zh: 显示英寸(_I)

en: Display _MM
zh: 显示毫米(_M)

en: Distance to accelerate to max speed:
zh: 加速到最高速度的时间(_L)：

en: Do you wish to:
zh: 您想：

en: EMC2 'stepconf' configuration files
zh: EMC2 'stepconf' 配置文件

en: EMC2 Stepper Mill Configuration
zh: EMC2 步进Mill配置

en: ESTOP
zh: 急停

en: Edit _tool table...
zh: 编辑刀具表(_T)...

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Emergency stop
zh: 急停

en: Enter %s coordinate relative to workpiece:
zh: 输入刀具在工件坐标系中的 %s 坐标

en: Enter 0 Hz for "PDM" mode
zh: 输入 0 Hz  "PDM" 方式

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error in ~/.axisrc
zh: ~/.axisrc 错误

en: Error saving file
zh: 保存文件时发生错误

en: Execute next line [T]
zh: 下一段[T]

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Extend Image Border
zh: 延升图象边界

en: Feed Override:
zh: 进给倍率:

en: Feed Rate (units per minute)
zh: 速率（每分钟）

en: Feed distance:
zh: 慢速移动：

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filter failed
zh: 已启用过滤器

en: Filtering...
zh: 正在过滤 %1...

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find Next
zh: 查找下一个

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Flat End
zh: 平底

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font...
zh: 字体...

en: Front view
zh: 前视图

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: G-Code Properties
zh: G-Code 属性

en: G-Code error in %s
zh: %s G-Code 错误

en: Go
zh: 执行

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: History:
zh: 历史：

en: Home
zh: 零点

en: Home A
zh: A 零点

en: Home All
zh: 回零

en: Home All Axes
zh: 已回零

en: Home Axis
zh: 轴回零

en: Home Axis _%s
zh: 回零 _%s

en: Home La_tch direction:
zh: 回零方向:

en: Home Sear_ch velocity:
zh: 找零速度:

en: Home X
zh: X 零点

en: Home Y
zh: Y 零点

en: Home Z
zh: Z 零点

en: Home all axes
zh: 回零

en: Home all axes [Ctrl-Home]
zh: 回零[Ctrl+Home]

en: Homin_g
zh: Ha_l Scope

en: Image size: %(w)d x %(h)d pixels
    Minimum pixel value: %(min)d
    Maximum pixel value: %(max)d
zh: 图象大小: %(w)d x %(h)d 象素
    最小象素值: %(min)d
    最大象素值: %(max)d

en: Inch
    Millimeter
zh: 英制/公制

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Inputs (Mill to PC):
zh: 输入(Mill to PC):

en: Insert tool %d and click continue when ready
zh: 单击[继续]换 %d 号刀

en: Interpreter
zh: 解释器

en: Interpreter List
zh: 解释器列表

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Invert Image
zh: 反转图案

en: Jog active axis
zh: 激活轴

en: Jog first axis
zh: 第一轴

en: Jog second axis
zh: 第二轴

en: Jog selected axis
zh: 手动轴

en: Jog:
zh: 手动:

en: Joint mode
zh: 混合模式

en: Left Button
zh: 左击

en: Left, Right
zh: Left,Riht

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: MDI Command:
zh: MDI 命令：

en: Machine _Name:
zh: 机床名称：

en: Machine _units:
zh: 机床单位：

en: Machine configuration complete
zh: 机床配置完成

en: Manual Control [F3]
zh: 手动控制[F3]

en: Manual control
zh: 手动控制

en: Max step rate:
zh: 最大步进倍率：

en: Maximum Limit A
zh: A 最大值

en: Maximum Limit X
zh: X 最大值

en: Maximum Limit Y
zh: Y 最大值

en: Maximum Limit Z
zh: Z 最大值

en: Maximum _Acceleration:
zh: 最大加速度(_A)

en: Maximum _Velocity:
zh: 最大速度(_V):

en: Minimum Limit A
zh: A 最小值

en: Minimum Limit X
zh: X 最小值

en: Minimum Limit Y
zh: Y 最小值

en: Minimum Limit Z
zh: Z 最小值

en: Modify Existing Configuration
zh: 修改已有的置配

en: Motion Time
zh: 运转时间

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Negative
zh: 负数

en: New
zh: 新建

en: No
zh: 否

en: No file loaded
zh: 没有载入文件

en: No tool
zh: 无刀具

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normalize Image
zh: 还原图象

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: ON
zh: 电源开

en: Open G-Code file [O]
zh: 打开[O]

en: Open program
zh: 打开程序：

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存溢出

en: Outputs (PC to Mill):
zh: 输出 (PC to Mill):

en: Override Limits
zh: 超程

en: PWM Rate:
zh: PWM 率:

en: Pan, rotate or select line
zh: 平移/旋转选区

en: Parallel Port Setup
zh: 并口设置

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste clipboard to MDI history
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste to MDI histor_y
zh: 粘贴 MDI 记录(_Y)

en: Pause [P] / resume [S] execution
zh: 暂停[P]/恢复[S]

en: Pause program
zh: 暂停

en: Perspective view
zh: 轴测图

en: Pixel Size (Units)
zh: 像素(单位)

en: Plunge Feed Rate (units per minute)
zh: 钻孔速率(units每分钟)

en: Position:
zh: 坐标

en: Positive
zh: 正数

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Probe In
zh: 探测

en: Program exceeds machine limits
zh: 程序超出机床极限。

en: Pulse rate at max speed:
zh: 加速到最高速度的时间(_L)：

en: Quick _Reference
zh: 快捷键(_R)

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Rapid distance:
zh: 快速移动：

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Reload program
zh: 重新启动程序

en: Remove the tool and click continue when ready
zh: 单击[继续]移除刀具

en: Reopen current file [Control-R]
zh: 重载[Ctrl+R]

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace All
zh: 全部替换

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Resolution:
zh: 分辨率：

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Resume program
zh: 恢复

en: Right Button
zh: 右击

en: Rotate Wheel
zh: 转动滚轮

en: Rotate or pan
zh: 旋转/平移

en: Rotate view
zh: 旋转视图

en: Rotated top view
zh: 顶视图YX

en: Roughing depth per pass (units)
zh: 粗加工每层深度(units)

en: Roughing offset (units, 0=no roughing)
zh: 粗加工余量(units, 0=没有粗加工)

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Rows then Columns
zh: 行列数

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Anyway
zh: 继续运行

en: Run program
zh: 循环启动

en: Run time:
zh: 运行时间：

en: S_how program
zh: 显示加工路径[_S]

en: Safety Height (units)
zh: 安全高度(单位)

en: Same
    Opposite
zh: 相同
    相对

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save g-code as
zh: 文件另存为

en: Saving this configuration file will discard configuration changes made outside stepconf.
zh: 按下该按钮将放弃在这个对话框中所做的修改

en: Scan Direction
zh: 扫描方向

en: Scan Pattern
zh: 扫描图形

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Secondary
zh: 第二个

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select angular jog speed
zh: 选择手动角速度

en: Select jog increment
zh: 选择手动加速度

en: Select jog speed
zh: 选择手动速度

en: Send active axis home
zh: 激活轴回零

en: Set Feed Override from 0% to 100%
zh: 设置进给倍率 0%-100%

en: Set G54 offset for active axis [End]
zh: 设置 G54 偏制

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sh_ow machine limits
zh: 显示机床边界(_O)

en: Shift+Left Button
zh: Shift+左击

en: Shift-B
zh: Shift+B

en: Sho_w EMC Status
zh: 显示 EMC 状态

en: Sho_w live plot
zh: 显示走刀轨迹(_W)

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show _Hal Configuration
zh: 显示 _Hal 配置

en: Show _distance to go
zh: 显示目标距离(_D)

en: Show e_xtents
zh: 显示加工范围(_E)

en: Show machine position
zh: 显示机床坐标

en: Show too_l
zh: 显示刀具(_l)

en: Show v_elocity
zh: 显示速度(_E)

en: Side view
zh: 右视图

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skip lines with '_/'
zh: 跳段 '_/'

en: Speed 1:
zh: 速度 1：

en: Speed 2:
zh: 速度 2：

en: Spindle Brake
zh: 主轴停

en: Spindle CCW
zh: 主轴反转

en: Spindle CW
zh: 主轴正转

en: Spindle Configuration
zh: 主轴配置

en: Spindle ON
zh: 主轴启动

en: Spindle PWM
zh: PWM 主轴

en: Spindle Speed (RPM)
zh: 主轴转速（RPM）

en: Spindle:
zh: 主轴：

en: Step _Space:
zh: 单步大小：

en: Step _Time:
zh: 单步次数：

en: Step program
zh: 停止

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop at M_1
zh: 选择停 M_1

en: Stop program execution [ESC]
zh: 停止[ESC]

en: Stop running program, or
zh: 停止

en: Stop spindle [F9/F10]
zh: 主轴停

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Tab_le travel:
zh: 移动工作台(_L):

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Task Issue
zh: 任务

en: Test Area:
zh: 测试区域：

en: This window is part of the AXIS manual toolchanger.  It is safe to close or iconify this window, or it will close automatically after a few seconds.
zh: 本窗口AXIS手动换刀的一部分，关闭它是安全的，几秒中它会自动关闭。

en: Time to accelerate to max speed:
zh: 加速到最高速度的时间(_L)：

en: Toggle Emergency Stop [F1]
zh: 急停 [F1]

en: Toggle Machine power [F2]
zh: 电源[F2]

en: Toggle _Emergency Stop
zh: 急停(_E)

en: Toggle _Machine Power
zh: 电源(_M)

en: Toggle between Drag and Rotate Mode [D]
zh: 平移/旋转[D]

en: Toggle between Drag and Rotate mode
zh: 平移/旋转

en: Toggle flood
zh: 反转标志

en: Toggle mist
zh: 切换状态

en: Tolerance (units)
zh: 公差（单位）

en: Tool %(tool)d, offset %(zo)g, diameter %(dia)g
zh: %(tool)d 号刀, 刀长 %(zo)g, 直径 %(dia)g

en: Tool Diameter (units)
zh: 刀具直径(单位)

en: Tool Type
zh: 刀具类型

en: Tool change
zh: 换刀

en: Tool order:
zh: 刀具顺序

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top view
zh: 顶视图XY

en: Total distance:
zh: 消逝距离：

en: Touch Off
zh: 对刀

en: Turn flood on or off [F8]
zh: 流状开/关 [F8]

en: Turn machine on
zh: 开机

en: Turn mist on or off [F7]
zh: 雾化开/关[F7]

en: Turn spindle Faster [F12]
zh: 主轴加速[F12]

en: Turn spindle Slower [F11]
zh: 主轴减速[F11]

en: Turn spindle clockwise
zh: 顺时针转动

en: Turn spindle clockwise [F9]
zh: 主轴正转[F9]

en: Turn spindle counterclockwise
zh: 逆时针转动

en: Turn spindle counterclockwise [F10]
zh: 反转

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Unhome All Axes
zh: 未回零

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Unknown tool %d
zh: 未定义刀具 %d 号

en: Unused
zh: 未使用

en: Up
zh: 向上一级

en: Up, Down
zh: Up,Down

en: Utilities
zh: 实用工具

en: Velocity:
zh: 速度：

en: Verify
zh: 校验

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Wheel Button
zh: 滚轮

en: White
zh: 白

en: World mode
zh: 世界方式

en: X Axis Configuration
zh: X 轴配置

en: X Direction
zh: X 方向

en: X Step
zh: X 步进

en: X bounds:
zh: X 极限:

en: XYZ
    XYZA
    XZ (Lathe)
zh: XYZ
    XYZA
    XZ (车床)

en: Y Direction
zh: Y 方向

en: Y Step
zh: Y 步进

en: Y bounds:
zh: Y 极限:

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Z Direction
zh: Z 方向

en: Z Step
zh: Z 步进

en: Z bounds:
zh: Z 极限:

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom view
zh: 缩放视图

en: _About AXIS
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Axis configuration:
zh: 轴配置

en: _Calibration
zh: 校准(C)

en: _Clear live plot
zh: 清除走刀轨迹(_C)

en: _Direction Setup:
zh: 方向：

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Front view
zh: 前视图(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Ladder Editor...
zh: 梯形图编辑器(_L)...

en: _Leadscrew Pitch:
zh: 丝杆螺距(_L):

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Pause
zh: 暂停(_P)

en: _Perspective view
zh: 轴测图(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)...

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Reload
zh: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Rotated Top view
zh: 顶视图YX(_R)

en: _Run program
zh: 运行(_R)

en: _Save gcode as...
zh: 文件另存为(_S)..

en: _Side view
zh: 右视图(_S)

en: _Top view
zh: 顶视图XY(_T)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: _Zero coordinate system
zh: 坐标系(_Z)

en: cm
zh: 厘米

en: deg
zh: 度

en: degree / rev
zh: 度/次

en: generated from %s
zh: 从 %s 来的消息

en: in
zh: 英寸

en: in / s
zh: 英寸/秒

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: mm / s
zh: 毫米/秒

en: mm/s
zh: 毫米/秒

en: mm/s^2
zh: 毫米/秒^2

en: rs274ngc files
zh: rs274ngc 格式

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: stop loading program preview
zh: 停止预览路径

en: t_o
zh: 到(_O)

en: to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: untitled
zh: 无标题
